Destined To Live

I just celebrated my 55th birthday. I’m so thankful to God for every Birthday. I have encountered death several times in my life. The first time was while my mother was giving birth to me. She had a very stressful pregnancy which led to a heart attack during labor and delivery. The doctor informed her that only one would survive. She had to choose between her life or mine. She chose me and thank God we both survived. As a mother of 4 the bond between mother and child is inseparable! N. Davila”

Author: Daily Spiritually For A Higher Purpose

I’m a person that has faced many trials in my life. From my mothers womb till today. I live everyday with thankfulness and inner peace. I want to share my strength with others. Hope to bring strength & peace with my daily blog.

Leave a comment