Emotional Wounds

We all have emotional wounds that we carry with us. We keep these flaws hidden until something awakens them. Lets heal these wounds by changing our expectations. Stay focused on all the blessings we’re receiving and continue to shine!

Todos tenemos heridas emocionales que llevamos con nosotros. Mantenemos estos defectos ocultos hasta que algo los despierta. Vamos a sanar estas heridas cambiando nuestras expectativas. ¡Mantente enfocado en todas las bendiciones que estamos recibiendo y sigue brillando!

Author: Daily Spiritually For A Higher Purpose

I’m a person that has faced many trials in my life. From my mothers womb till today. I live everyday with thankfulness and inner peace. I want to share my strength with others. Hope to bring strength & peace with my daily blog.

Leave a comment